Moved

Just to let anyone know who gets on this blog by following a link from somewhere else, I’m not posting on this blog anymore.   I don’t know if anyone still comes to this blog, but I see I have a few followers, so maybe they will get this message by e-mail when I post it.

 

You are welcome to come to TheRockWhisperer.BlogSpot.com to read posts imported from this blog and additional posts written during the months after that.  I haven’t been posting at all during summer of 2014, due to computer issues, but I’m back online now.  I’ve not yet decided whether I will resume blogging, but if I do, it will be on RockWhisperer.

 

Thanks for reading, and following, and commenting, those that do.  Hugs, Ilene

This entry was posted in Daily Doin's. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moved

  1. Mary says:

    Really missed your postings. I have learned so much from you, like visiting with a friend.
    God bless you and your household, may you have many blessed years ahead.
    I don’t have a website, but am one of the “lurkers” who read your blog, and it makes me feel not so alone.

Comments are closed.